16 Feb. 2019 : "GLOBAL ICONS VI"

GLOBAL ICONS VI - Online Live Auction - 16th February 2019

Modern & Contemporary Art editions and originals

7 PM (Paris) - 1 PM EDT (New-York) - 10 AM PST (Los Angeles) - 2 AM CST, D+1 (Hong Kong)